How do I remove my picture from the Virtual Try-On?
You can easily remove your photo from our Virtual Try-On Mirror. We assure you that the photo you uploaded to our site can only be seen by you on your computer, so there is no need to worry that anyone else may have access to it.
To remove it, simply clear your browser's cache and cookies.
If you have a GlassesUSA.com account, you can log in by clicking on "My Account" on the top right side of the website, click on "Try On Image" and then click on the "Delete" button under it. This will remove the photo from your account but we still recommend clearing your browser's cookies and cache settings.